Yuba FastRack
500 Wh
Battery
76 lb
Weight
440 lb
Max load
Compact longtail on 20 inch wheels, carrying up to 2 passengers, with Yuba's Dual Rack System (D.R.S.) sideloaders included. Price read on sale at $3,199.99 against a listed $3,999; colour is the only option. Shimano Steps E7000 250W with a 36V 500Wh battery; Yuba does not state torque, so it is blank. The spec sheet lists alternative parts: an SR Suntour SF20 Mobie or RST Porter suspension fork (travel not stated) and Magura MT32 or RideRever Attack-XU hydraulic brakes, on 180mm rotors either way. The 440 lb figure is the spec sheet's maximum gross vehicle weight rating, which includes the 76 lb bike; the page calls it 'Maximum load'. Lights, fenders and a compact double stand included. No class, top speed, range or battery removability is published; compliance stated is EN 15194:2017 only. Build details from Yuba's spec sheet (yubabikes.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/11/Fastrack_TechSpecs.pdf).
$3,199.99Manufacturer price, 09/30/2026
Check current price
Opens yubabikes.com.
We can’t read this maker’s price automatically, so it isn’t tracked.
Full specification
| Headline | |
| Price | $3,199.99 |
|---|---|
| Category | Cargo & family |
| Price per Wh | $6.40 per Wh |
| Model year | 2026 |
| Motor | |
| Motor power | 250 W |
| Drive | Mid-drive |
| Motor make | Shimano Steps E7000 |
| Drive system | Shimano |
| Battery & range | |
| Battery | 500 Wh |
| Voltage | 36V |
| Est. real range | 20 mi |
| Estimate assumes | 25 Wh per mile |
| Weight & capacity | |
| Weight | 76 lb |
| Max load | 440 lb |
| Class & speed | |
| Throttle | No |
| Build | |
| Gears | 10-speed |
| Drivetrain | Shimano Deore 10-speed (11-36T) |
| Brakes | Hydraulic disc |
| Front rotor | 180 mm |
| Rear rotor | 180 mm |
| Suspension | Hardtail (front only) |
| Rear travel | None |
| Front suspension | Yes |
| Tires | 20 x 2.4 Schwalbe Super Moto |
| Display | Shimano SC-E7000 |
| Frame | 6061-T6 aluminum |
| Sizes | One size, fits 4'11"-6'2" |
| Included | |
| Lights | Yes |
| Fenders | Yes |
| Rack | Yes |
| Kickstand | Yes |
| As the maker states it | Product pages state only "Compliant with safety requirements EPAC EN15194:2017" (a European standard); no UL certification stated |
Safety certification: not published. Yuba states: “Product pages state only "Compliant with safety requirements EPAC EN15194:2017" (a European standard); no UL certification stated” (source). That is the manufacturer’s own claim, not something we verified, you can check a specific model in UL’s Product iQ database. Why this matters.
Specs transcribed from yubabikes.com on 09/30/2026. Fields the manufacturer does not publish are shown as “—” rather than estimated. Manufacturers revise specs without notice: confirm before buying.
Compared with
Head to head against the cargo & family bikes closest to it on price.